* Button: BL Group
*
Refrigeration And Air Conditioning
*
t: 028 9045 3325
e: info@blgroup.co.uk
Button: Facebook
*
environmental systems - efficiently designed - economically maintained
*
Home 1pix The Team 1pix Manufacturers 1pix Projects 1pix F-Gas 1pix AC Inspections 1pix Contact
*
*
* The Team * * * * *
* * *
DAVID BAILIE - Managing Director
e:
d.bailie@blgroup.co.uk
David Bailie
* * *
*
*
KEITH ELLIOTT - Technical Director
e:
k.elliott@blgroup.co.uk
Keith Elliott
*
GLENN MCGREGOR - Service Director
e:
g.mcgregor@blgroup.co.uk
Glenn McGregor
*
JIM BRITTAIN - Contracts Director
e:
j.brittain@blgroup.co.uk
Jim Brittain
*
*
*
LOUISE BRITTAIN - Office Manager
e:
l.brittain@blgroup.co.uk
Louise
*
ERIN BURNS - Systems Manager
e:
e.burns@blgroup.co.uk
Erin Burns
*
SADIE COLLINS - Accounts Manager
e:
s.collins@blgroup.co.uk
Sadie Collins
*
*
*
*
*
Unit B2
Sydenham Business Park
17 Heron Road
Belfast
BT3 9LE
* t: 028 9045 3325
e:
info@blgroup.co.uk
Home 1pix The Team 1pix Manufacturers 1pix Projects 1pix F-Gas 1pix AC Inspections 1pix Contact
*
Safecontractor * Constructionline * Refcom * Bmtrada Ukas * BL Group
*
*